Parent Association Officers

The Cathedral Catholic High School Parent Association demonstrates and affirms the mission of our school community. They support the school in an effort to provide the best resources for our students, faculty, and staff.

Parent Association meetings are held in the USDHS Library on the first Tuesday of every month at 6:30 p.m.  All are welcome to attend. (exception: December meeting will be on Wed 12/7 and January meeting will be on Wed 1/4).

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact any of the Parent Association officers.

Download the flyer for more information on how to get involved.

Presidents

Vivian Loef
vivianloef@gmail.com

Livia Prunty
jnlprunty@san.rr.com

 

Vice President

Kathy Otto
waboggs@aol.com

 

 

Secretary

Maria Montgomery
maria.montgomery1@gmail.com

 

CC Wellness

Julie Lyle Temple
jalyle@cox.net

Ann Schaefer
fletch1984@yahoo.com

Diane Churchyard
churchyard@sbcglobal.net

PACS

Teri Mullin
tmullin@san.rr.com

Julie Ellis
jellisfamily@cox.net

Sue Hoffman
hoffmansrc@aol.com

Kathy Otto
waboggs@aol.com

Marsha Dufour
marshadu4@aol.com

Teacher Appreciation

Deb Devin
ddevine2@san.rr.com

 Connie Pacheco
gpacheco@san.rr.com

Debby Rosenberger
srosenberger65@msn.com

 Cori Straub
costraub@hotmail.com

Beth Hougen
bhougen@isisph.com

Ellen Gruwell
ellengruwell@cox.net 

Parliamentarian

 

 

Senior Reps

Sherry Sims
jsims@san.rr.com

Dennie Van DeVenter
vdseven@aol.com

Janet Shanks
jwolfshanks@gmail.com

Junior Reps

Julie Lyle Temple
jalyle@cox.net

Melissa Stebel
melissastebel@gmail.com

Robin Renshaw
renshawmom@aol.com 

Lauri Twomey
twomeyfam@aol.com

Joannie McLoughlin
joanniemcl13@gmail.com

Sophomore Reps

Aimee Monroe
aimee@monroe5.com

Kacey Smith
rckcs@aol.com

Laura Lovaas
llovaas@yahoo.com

Tamara Laureti
tlaureti@cox.net

Katie Harris
katiecrane@san.rr.com

Lisa Davey
lisa@drdavey.com

Janeen Hazel
jhazel1608@aol.com

Elizabeth Goldey
egoldey@roadrunner.com

Uniform Recycle Program

Gail McComb
mccombinfo@yahoo.com

Melissa Cunningham
melsart@sbcglobal.net

Service Coordinators

Ashley O’Hara
Chairperson 
ashleyrohara@me.com

Cathy and Patrick Burns
Sophomore
we4burns@cox.net

Laura Fennick
Juniors
mikefeninick@hotmail.com

Dara Brown
Juniors
tdcbrown@msn.com

Jill Berarucci
jm5@berarducci.com

Parent Volunteer Liaison

Karen O’Connor
kmroconnor@gmail.com

 

 

Campus Ministry Support

Laura Lovaas
llovaas@yahoo.com

Jessie and Sean Edwards
jess.edwards@sbcglobal.net

 

Cathy Sperrazzo
cathy@eyetoeyepr.com

 

 

Graduation