Team Leaders

Alison Purpera
Dean of Mission and Ministry
apurpera@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1180

Jeff Gramme
Assistant Dean of Mission and Ministry (Retreats)
jgramme@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1260

Nicholas Hurt
Assistant Dean of Mission and Ministry (Service)
nhurt@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1293

Marie Lopez
Campus Ministry Teacher
mlopez@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1326

Sandy Blackstone-Gardner
Campus Ministry Teacher
sbgardner@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1218

Eric Duarte
Campus Ministry Teacher
eduarte@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1259

Mallory Sigmon
Administrative Assistant for Office of Mission and Ministry
msigmon@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1185

Fr. Patrick Wainwright
Priest

 

Fr. Martin Latiff
Priest

Fr. Richard Castro
Priest

 

Fr. Mike Ortiz
Priest