To reach a faculty member or administrator you may select the person’s email address to send them an email message or call the campus main phone number (858) 523-4000 followed by the person’s extension listed below their name.

Cheryle Bui

Cheryle Bui

Assistant to Director of Admissions
cbui@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1148

DEGREE
Bachelors of Science Business Management

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
Oregon State

Maegan Elliott

Maegan Elliott

Technology Assistant
melliott@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1150

DEGREE
BS in Health Education MS in Kinesiology

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
Northern Michigan University Michigan State University

Denise Flynn

Denise Flynn

Administrative Assistant, Counseling Office
dflynn@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1193

DEGREE
Bachelor of Science in Health Sciences and Community Health Education

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
San Diego State University

Susan Greeven

Susan Greeven

Event Coordinator
sgreeven@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1116

DEGREE
Associate Degree Hospitality & Committee Planning

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
San Diego State University

Lou Ann Howard

Lou Ann Howard

Health Assistant
lhoward@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x2017

DEGREE
Bachelors of Art in Housing and Environmental Factors

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
San Diego State University

Lindsey Koenigsfeld

Lindsey Koenigsfeld

Business Office
lkoenigsfeld@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1137

DEGREE
Bachelor of Science

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
Iowa State University

Tina Marie Martinez

Tina Marie Martinez

Business Office
tmartinez@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1135

DEGREE
Bachelor of Accountancy, CPA License

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
University of San Diego

Isabella  Matacotta

Isabella Matacotta

Receptionist
imatacotta@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1000

DEGREE
Bachelor of Science in Psychology

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
University of Georgia

Cindy Moses

Cindy Moses

Assistant to the Dean of Faculty & Student Services
cmoses@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1144

DEGREE
Bachelor of Science, Business Administration

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
San Diego State University

Mike Norris

Mike Norris

Assistant Director of Technology
mnorris@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1154

DEGREE
BS in Management Information Systems

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
Indiana State University

Mallory Sigmon

Mallory Sigmon

Administrative Assistant, Mission and Ministry
msigmon@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1185

DEGREE
Bachelor of Arts - Communications Studies, Bachelor of Arts - Music/Vocal Performance

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
University of Iowa

Corie Straub

Corie Straub

Advancement Assistant
cstraub@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1113

DEGREE
Bachelor of Science - Management/Finance

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
Purdue University

Carin Theobald

Carin Theobald

Assistant to the President
ctheobald@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1117

DEGREE
Bachelor of Science, Professional Communications

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
Farmingdale College

Kayla Tucker

Kayla Tucker

Admissions Associate
ktucker@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1149

DEGREE
Bachelor of Arts Communication

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
San Diego State University

Jackie Turpin

Jackie Turpin

Athletics Office Assistant
jturpin@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1390

DEGREE
Human Development, Minor Education

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
University of California, Davis

Andrew Viegas

Andrew Viegas

Registrar
aviegas@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1141

DEGREE
Bachelor of Science

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
San Diego State University

Hannah Yen

Hannah Yen

Assistant to the Principal
hyen@cathedralcatholic.org
Tel (858) 523-4000 x1143

DEGREE
Bachelor of Arts Psychology

UNIVERSITY or COLLEGE
Univeristy of California, Santa Barbara