Head Coaches

 

2018-19 Cathedral Catholic
Athletic Department Staff
Fall Sports Gender Level Varsity Head Coach Email
Cross Country Boys’ Varsity/JV Dan Geiger dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org
Cross Country Girls’ Varsity/JV Dan Geiger dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org
Field Hockey Girls’ Varsity/JV Vianney Yamada vyamada@cathedralcatholic.org
Football Boys’ Varsity/JV/Freshman Sean Doyle sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org
Golf Girls’ Varsity Chris Grazier cgrazier@cathedralcatholic.org
Sand Volleyball Boys’, Non-CIF Varsity Chris Griebenow cgriebenow@cathedralcatholic.org
Tennis Girls’ Varsity/JV April Bisharat abisharat@cchsdons.com
Volleyball Girls’ Varsity/JV/Freshman Juliana Evens jevens@cathedralcatholic.org
Water Polo Boys’ Varsity/JV/Novice Bojan Hrlec bhrlec@cchsdons.com
Winter Sports Gender Level Varsity Head Coach Email
Basketball Boys’ Varsity/JV/Freshman Will Cunningham wcunningham@cathedralcatholic.org
Basketball Girls’ Varsity/JV/Freshman Jackie Turpin jturpin@cchsdons.com
Inline Hockey Boys’ Varsity Luke Storno lstorno@cathedralcatholic.org
Rugby Boys’ Non-CIF Varsity/JV Glenn Irvine girvine@cathedralcatholic.org
Rugby Girls’, Non-CIF Varsity Glenn Irvine girvine@cathedralcatholic.org
Soccer Boys’ Varsity/JV/Freshman Nate Hetherington nhetherington@cathedralcatholic.org
Soccer Girls’ Varsity/JV/Freshman Dawn Lee dlee@cathedralcatholic.org
Team Tennis Co-ed, Non-CIF Varsity April Bisharat abisharat@cchsdons.com
Water Polo Girls’ Varsity/JV/Novice Collette Reid creid@cathedralcatholic.org
Wrestling Boys’ Varsity/JV Jason Giglotti jgigliotti@cathedralcatholic.org
Spring Sports Gender Level Varsity Head Coach Email
Badminton Coed Varsity Dawn Lee dlee@cathedralcatholic.org
Baseball Boys’ Varsity/JV/Freshman Gary Remiker gremiker@cathedralcatholic.org
Golf Boys’ Varsity Joe Filippone jfilippone@cathedralcatholic.org
Lacrosse Boys’ Varsity/JV Tommy Duerr tduerr@cchsdons.com
Lacrosse Girls’ Varsity/JV Kristen Micho kmicho@cathedralcatholic.org
Sand Volleyball Girls’, Non-CIF Varsity Juliana Evens jevens@cathedralcatholic.org
Softball Girls’ Varsity/JV Margaret Mauro mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org
Swim/Dive Boys’ Varsity/JV/Novice TBD athletics@cchsdons.com
Swim/Dive Girls’ Varsity/JV/Novice TBD athletics@cchsdons.com
Tennis Boys’ Varsity/JV April Bisharat abisharat@cchsdons.com
Track & Field Boys’ Varsity/JV Dan Geiger dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org
Track & Field Girls’ Varsity/JV Dan Geiger dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org
Volleyball Boys’ Varsity/JV/Novice Paul Araiza paraiza@cathedralcatholic.org
Multi-Seasonal Gender Level Varsity Head Coach Email
Cheer Coed, Non-CIF Varsity/JV Keith Lewis klewis@cchsdons.com
Crew, Boys’ Coed, Non-CIF Varsity Jeff Kiser jkiser@cchsdons.com
Crew, Girls’ Coed, Non-CIF Varsity Art Sloate asloate@cathedralcatholic.org
Dance Coed, Non-CIF Varsity/JV Nicole Lucia nlucia@cathedralcatholic.org
Equestrian Coed, Non-CIF Varsity Dayle Fischer dfischer@cathedralcatholic.org
Fencing Coed, Non-CIF Varsity Stuart Lee slee@cathedralcatholic.org
Sailing Coed, Non-CIF Varsity Doug Hart dhart@cathedralcatholic.org
Surfing Coed, Non-CIF Varsity TBD athletics@cchsdons.com
Athletics Department
Director of Athletics David Smola dsmola@cathedralcatholic.org
Assistant Director of Athletics Margaret Mauro mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org
Athletics Administrative Assistant Cindy Moses cmoses@cathedralcatholic.org
Athletics Office Assistant Jackie Turpin jturpin@cathedralcatholic.org
Head Athletic Trainer Austin Walker awalker@cathedralcatholic.org
Assistant Athletic Trainer Ashley Hurrell ahurrell@cathedralcatholic.org
Strength & Conditioning Jeremy Petitte jpetitte@cathedralcatholic.org