Head Coaches


Boys’ Cross Country

Varsity Dan Geiger x1122 dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org

Boys’ Water Polo

Junior Varsity Jake Hodgens x1123 bromsby@cathedralcatholic.org
Novice Chad Colden x1250 ccolden@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Brett Ormsby x1342 bormsby@cathedralcatholic.org

Fencing

Varsity Stuart Lee x1123 slee@cathedralcatholic.org

Field Hockey

Junior Varsity Vianney Yamada x1123 vyamada@cchsdons.com
Varsity Vianney Yamada x1123 vyamada@cchsdons.com

Football

Freshman Gold  Joe Kilroy x1306 jkilroy@cathedralcatholic.org
Freshman Red Joe Kilroy x1306 jkilroy@cathedralcatholic.org
Junior Varsity Joe Filippone x1271 jfilippone@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Sean Doyle x1151 sdoyle@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Cross Country

Varsity Dan Geiger x1122 dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Golf

Junior Varsity Chris Grazier x1282 cgrazier@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Chris Grazier x1282 cgrazier@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity B2 Chris Grazier x1282 cgrazier@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Tennis

Junior Varsity Joe Wesson x1152  rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity B April Bisharat x1152  rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Ron Marquez x1152 rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Volleyball

Freshman Juliana Evens x1123 jevens@cathedralcatholic.org
Junior Varsity Juliana Evens x1123 jevens@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Juliana Evens x1123 jevens@cathedralcatholic.org

Boys’ Basketball

Freshman Gold Will Cunningham x1253 wcunningham@cathedralcatholic.org
Freshman Red Will Cunningham x1253 wcunningham@cathedralcatholic.org
Junior Varsity Will Cunningham x1253 wcunningham@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Will Cunningham x1253 wcunningham@cathedralcatholic.org

Boys’ Soccer

Freshman Nate Hetherington x1123 nhetherington@cathedralcatholic.org
Junior Varsity Nate Hetherington x1123 nhetherington@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Nate Hetherington x1123 nhetherington@cathedralcatholic.org

Co-ed Team Tennis

Varsity  Ron Marquez x1152 rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Basketball

Freshman Jackie Turpin x1123 jturpin@cathedralcatholic.org
Junior Varsity Jackie Turpin x1123 jturpin@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Jackie Turpin x1123 jturpin@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Soccer

Freshman Dawn Lee x1324 dlee@cathedralcatholic.org
Junior Varsity Dawn Lee x1324 dlee@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Dawn Lee x1324 dlee@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Water Polo

Junior Varsity Jackie Puccino x1123 jpuccino@cathedralcatholic.org
Novice Jackie Puccino x1123 jpuccino@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Jackie Puccino x1123 jpuccino@cathedralcatholic.org

Inline (Roller) Hockey

Varsity Luke Storno x1123 lstorno@cathedralcatholic.org

Rugby (Boys’ & Girls’)

Junior Varsity Glenn Irvine x1123 girvine@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Glenn Irvine x1123 girvine@cathedralcatholic.org

Wrestling

Freshman Jason Gigliotti x1123 jgigliotti@cathedralcatholic.org
Junior Varsity Jason Gigliotti x1123 jgigliotti@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Jason Gigliotti x1123 jgigliotti@cathedralcatholic.org

Badminton

Varsity Dawn Lee x1324 dlee@cathedralcatholic.org

Baseball

Freshman Gary Remiker x1381 gremiker@cathedralcatholic.org
Junior Varsity Gary Remiker x1381 gremiker@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Gary Remiker x1381 gremiker@cathedralcatholic.org

Boys’ Golf

Junior Varsity Tom Rickling x1386 trickling@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Joe Filippone x1271 jfilippone@cathedralcatholic.org

Boys’ Lacrosse

Junior Varsity x1123
Varsity x1123

Boys’ Swim

Junior Varsity Colette Reid x1195 creid@cathedralcatholic.org
Novice Colette Reid x1195 creid@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Colette Reid x1195 creid@cathedralcatholic.org

Boys’ Tennis

Junior Varsity Joe Wesson x1152 rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity B April Bisharat x1152 rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Ron Marquez x1152 rmarquez@cathedralcatholic.org

Boys’ Track & Field

Varsity Dan Geiger x1122 dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org

Boys’ Volleyball

Junior Varsity Paul Araiza x1123 paraiza@cathedralcatholic.org
Novice Paul Araiza x1123 paraiza@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Paul Araiza x1123 paraiza@cathedralcatholic.org

Diving

Varsity Colette Reid x1195 creid@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Lacrosse

Junior Varsity x1123
Varsity x1123

Boys’ Sand Volleyball

Varsity x1123

Girls’ Swim

Junior Varsity Colette Reid x1195 creid@cathedralcatholic.org
Novice Colette Reid x1195 creid@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Colette Reid x1195 creid@cathedralcatholic.org

Girls’ Track and Field

Varsity Dan Geiger x1122 dgeiger@cathedralcatholic.org

Softball

Junior Varsity Lauren Hall x1396 lhall@cathedralcatholic.org
Varsity Margaret Mauro x1144 mmauro@cathedralcatholic.org

Cheer

Junior Varsity Jaime Arroyo x1123 jarroyo@cchsdons.com
Varsity Jaime Arroyo x1123 jarroyo@cchsdons.com

Crew, Girls’

Varsity Art Sloate x1123 asloate@cathedralcatholic.org

Crew, Boys’

 Varsity  Jeffrey Kiser x1123  jkiser@cchsdons.com

Dance

Varsity Niki Lucia x1123 nlucia@cchsdons.com
Junior Varsity Niki Lucia x1123 nlucia@cchsdons.com

Sailing

Varsity Doug Hart x1123 dhart@cathedralcatholic.org

Surfing

Varsity x1123

Equestrian

Varsity Dayle Fischer x1123 dfischer@cathedralcatholic.org