Calendar of Events
Monday, Jul 13
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 1:00 PM Home
Tuesday, Jul 14
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 1:00 PM Home
Wednesday, Jul 15
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 1:00 PM Home
Thursday, Jul 16
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 1:00 PM Home
Tuesday, Jul 21
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 1:00 PM Home
Wednesday, Jul 22
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 1:00 PM Home
Thursday, Jul 23
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 1:00 PM Home
Saturday, Jul 25
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Choreography - Location TBA 9:30 AM Home
Tuesday, Jul 28
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 9:00 AM Home
Wednesday, Jul 29
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 9:00 AM Home
Thursday, Jul 30
Sport Event Time Venue
Cheer (V) Practice 9:00 AM Home
CCHS Scoreboard
Saturday, May 9
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Torrey Pines 8-11
(L)
Girls' Lacrosse (V) vs Coronado-CIF Quarterfinals 6-3
(W)
Friday, May 8
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Poway 5-7
(L)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Poway 13-9
(W)
Wednesday, May 6
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Patrick Henry 9-2
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Patrick Henry 16-1
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs La Jolla Country Day (CIF D1 Quarterfinals) 4-14
(L)
Tuesday, May 5
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs La Costa Canyon 2-8
(L)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Francis Parker (CIF Division 1 1st Round) 10-8
(W)
Saturday, May 2
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Foothill 7-16
(L)
Friday, May 1
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Scripps 5-6
(L)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Scripps Ranch 9-15
(L)
Wednesday, Apr 29
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Coronado 4-8
(L)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Coronado 12-7
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Francis Parker 11-7
(W)
Tuesday, Apr 28
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Scripps Ranch (Western League) 6-12
(L)
Monday, Apr 27
Boys' Tennis (V) vs La Jolla (Western League) 5-13
(L)
Friday, Apr 24
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Serra 14-0
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Serra 20-9
(W)
Wednesday, Apr 22
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Serra 15-3
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Serra 20-4
(W)
Tuesday, Apr 21
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Coronado (Western League) 4-14
(L)
Monday, Apr 20
Boys' Tennis (V) vs La Jolla (Western League) 4-14
(L)
Saturday, Apr 18
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Patrick Henry 17-4
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Patrick Henry 20-4
(W)
Thursday, Apr 16
Boys' Tennis (V) vs St. Augustine (Western League) 69-74
(L)
Wednesday, Apr 15
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Scripps Ranch 10-9
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Scripps Ranch 10-6
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Scripps Ranch (Western League) 4-14
(L)
Tuesday, Apr 14
Boys' Tennis (V) vs University City (Western League) 12-6
(W)
Monday, Apr 13
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Bishops 13-14
(L)
Saturday, Apr 11
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Palos Verdes 9-6
(W)
Tuesday, Apr 7
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Monte Vista (Santa Ana, CA) 8-7
(W)