Calendar of Events
Tuesday, May 26
Sport Event Time Venue
Softball (V) Patrick Henry - CIF Open Division Playoffs 3:30 PM Away
Boys' Volleyball (V) Clovis - CIF SoCal Regional Playoffs 7:00 PM Home
Wednesday, May 27
Sport Event Time Venue
Baseball (V) El Camino - CIF Open Division Playoffs 3:30 PM Home
Boys' Lacrosse (V) Torrey Pines - CIF Open Division Playoffs 7:00 PM Home
Friday, May 29
Sport Event Time Venue
Dance (JV) UNIFORM FITTING 3:30 PM Home
Dance (V) UNIFORM FITTING 3:30 PM Home
Dance (JV) Mandatory Parent Meeting (Assisi Lecture Hall) 5:30 PM Home
Dance (V) Mandatory Team Meeting (Assisi Lecture Hall) 5:30 PM Home
Saturday, May 30
Sport Event Time Venue
Boys' Track & Field (V) CIF Finals 11:00 AM Away
Girls' Track and Field (V) CIF Finals 11:00 AM Away
CCHS Scoreboard
Saturday, May 9
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Torrey Pines 8-11
(L)
Girls' Lacrosse (V) vs Coronado-CIF Quarterfinals 6-3
(W)
Friday, May 8
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Poway 5-7
(L)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Poway 13-9
(W)
Wednesday, May 6
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Patrick Henry 9-2
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Patrick Henry 16-1
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs La Jolla Country Day (CIF D1 Quarterfinals) 4-14
(L)
Tuesday, May 5
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs La Costa Canyon 2-8
(L)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Francis Parker (CIF Division 1 1st Round) 10-8
(W)
Saturday, May 2
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Foothill 7-16
(L)
Friday, May 1
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Scripps 5-6
(L)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Scripps Ranch 9-15
(L)
Wednesday, Apr 29
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Coronado 4-8
(L)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Coronado 12-7
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Francis Parker 11-7
(W)
Tuesday, Apr 28
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Scripps Ranch (Western League) 6-12
(L)
Monday, Apr 27
Boys' Tennis (V) vs La Jolla (Western League) 5-13
(L)
Friday, Apr 24
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Serra 14-0
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Serra 20-9
(W)
Wednesday, Apr 22
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Serra 15-3
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Serra 20-4
(W)
Tuesday, Apr 21
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Coronado (Western League) 4-14
(L)
Monday, Apr 20
Boys' Tennis (V) vs La Jolla (Western League) 4-14
(L)
Saturday, Apr 18
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Patrick Henry 17-4
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Patrick Henry 20-4
(W)
Thursday, Apr 16
Boys' Tennis (V) vs St. Augustine (Western League) 69-74
(L)
Wednesday, Apr 15
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Scripps Ranch 10-9
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Scripps Ranch 10-6
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Scripps Ranch (Western League) 4-14
(L)
Tuesday, Apr 14
Boys' Tennis (V) vs University City (Western League) 12-6
(W)
Monday, Apr 13
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Bishops 13-14
(L)
Saturday, Apr 11
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Palos Verdes 9-6
(W)
Tuesday, Apr 7
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Monte Vista (Santa Ana, CA) 8-7
(W)
Tuesday, Mar 31
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Regis Jesuit (Aurora, CO) 7-16
(L)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Bishops 10-8
(W)
Monday, Mar 30
Baseball (V) vs Moorpark 9-7
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Rancho Bernardo 3-15
(L)
Thursday, Mar 26
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Coronado (Western League) 10-8
(W)
Tuesday, Mar 24
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs JSerra Catholic 11-4
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs JSerra Catholic 12-13
(L)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs St. Augustine (Western League) 76-74
(W)
Monday, Mar 23
Baseball (JV) vs University City 5-4
(W)
Saturday, Mar 21
Baseball (JV) vs Ramona 2-0
(W)
Baseball (V) vs La Costa Canyon 3-4
(L)
Friday, Mar 20
Baseball (JV) vs Hilltop 6-5
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Santa Margarita Catholic 3-15
(L)
Thursday, Mar 19
Baseball (V) vs Rancho Buena Vista 0-1
(L)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs University City (Western League) 15-3
(W)
Wednesday, Mar 18
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Poway 8-0
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Poway 15-6
(W)
Tuesday, Mar 17
Baseball (V) vs Poway 9-2
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs La Jolla Country Day 6-12
(L)
Monday, Mar 16
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Carlsbad - Eagles Doubles Invitational 9-0
(W)
Saturday, Mar 14
Baseball (JV) vs Valhalla 11-3
(W)
Baseball (V) vs Bonita Vista 6-1
(W)
Rugby (V) vs St Laurences 10-12
(L)
Friday, Mar 13
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs La Costa Canyon 11-6
(W)
Thursday, Mar 12
Baseball (JV) vs Granite Hills 6-0
(W)
Baseball (V) vs Valhalla 9-1
(W)
Wednesday, Mar 11
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Pacific Ridge 13-8
(W)
Girls' Lacrosse (V) vs La Jolla 16-6
(W)
Softball (V) vs West Hills (Cougar Invitational) 2-0
(W)
Tuesday, Mar 10
Baseball (JV) vs El Capitan 5-1
(W)
Baseball (V) vs El Capitan 8-3
(W)
Boys' Soccer (V) vs South Pasadena - Quarterfinal CIF Southern Cal Regional 6-1
(W)
Boys' Volleyball (V) vs Otay Ranch 3-2
(W)
Rugby (V) vs Epping Australia 21-36
(L)
Softball (V) vs Southwest (Cougar Invitational) 11-1
(W)
Monday, Mar 9
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Poway - Eagles Doubles Invitational 9-0
(W)
Boys' Volleyball (V) vs Rancho Bernardo 2-3
(L)
Saturday, Mar 7
Softball (V) vs Chino 4-0
(W)
Softball (V) vs Norco 0-5
(L)
Friday, Mar 6
Boys' Lacrosse (JV) vs Torrey Pines 8-5
(W)
Boys' Lacrosse (V) vs Torrey Pines 5-13
(L)
Boys' Soccer (V) vs Torrey Pines-CIF San Diego Open Division Championship 2-1
(W)
Wednesday, Mar 4
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Del Norte 3-15
(L)
Tuesday, Mar 3
Boys' Golf (JV) vs Rancho Bernardo 207-221
(W)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Rancho Bernardo - Eagles Doubles Invitational 1-8
(L)
Girls' Lacrosse (V) vs San Marcos 11-2
(W)
Monday, Mar 2
Roller Hockey (V) vs Scripps Ranch - CIF Semifinals 6-5
(W)
Saturday, Feb 28
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Viewpoint - La Jolla Country Day Invitational 1-8
(L)
Friday, Feb 27
Boys' Tennis (V) vs La Jolla - La Jolla Country Day Invitational 1-8
(L)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Torrey Pines - La Jolla Country Day Invitational 0-9
(L)
Thursday, Feb 26
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Westview 2-16
(L)
Wednesday, Feb 25
Girls' Basketball (V) vs Olympian - CIF Division 1 Playoffs 57-36
(W)
Girls' Soccer (V) vs Torrey Pines - CIF Open Division Playoffs 2-1
(W)
Roller Hockey (V) vs St. Augustine 9-3
(W)
Tuesday, Feb 24
Boys' Basketball (V) vs San Ysidro - CIF Division 1 Playoffs 80-69
(W)
Boys' Soccer (V) vs Coronado High School-CIF Open Division Playoff Quarterfinals 3-2
(W)
Boys' Tennis (JV) vs Valhalla 8-10
(L)
Boys' Tennis (V) vs Valhalla (Scrimmage) 0-0
(T)