Calendar of Events
Thursday, Aug 28
Sport Event Time Venue
Girl's Volleyball (V) 7 Team Scrimmage 3:30 PM Home
Girl's Volleyball (V) 7 Team Scrimmage 3:30 PM Home
Friday, Aug 29
Sport Event Time Venue
Football (V) Folsom 8:00 PM Home
CCHS Scoreboard
Saturday, May 31
Baseball (V) vs Vista - CIF Playoffs 3-2
(W)
Softball (V) vs Ramona - CIF Finals 6-1
(W)
Thursday, May 29
Softball (V) vs Mt. Carmel - CIF Playoffs 7-4
(W)
Softball (V) vs Otay Ranch 9-1
(W)
Wednesday, May 28
Baseball (V) vs Vista - CIF Playoffs 8-6
(W)
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Coronado - CIF Semifinals 11-9
(W)
Tuesday, May 27
Softball (V) vs Fallbrook - CIF Playoffs 2-1
(W)
Saturday, May 24
Softball (V) vs Ramona - CIF Playoffs 0-1
(L)
Friday, May 9
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Patrick Henry - Senior Night 16-1
(W)
Thursday, May 8
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Canyon Crest Academy - CIF Semifinals 4-14
(L)
Wednesday, May 7
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Mt. Carmel - CIF Quarterfinals 15-3
(W)
Softball (V) vs Clairemont 10-4
(W)
Tuesday, May 6
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Scripps Ranch 8-2
(W)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Orange Glen - CIF First Round 18-0
(W)
Monday, May 5
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Del Norte 17-6
(W)