Calendar of Events
Saturday, Apr 19
Sport Event Time Venue
Sailing (V) TEAM RACE PCC's 8:00 AM Away
Girl's Track and Field (V) Mt. SAC Invitational 8:00 AM Away
Boy's Track & Field (V) Mt. SAC Invitational 8:00 AM Away
Girl's Track and Field (V) Jaguar Invitational 3:00 PM Away
Boy's Track & Field (V) Jaguar Invitational 3:00 PM Away
Monday, Apr 21
Sport Event Time Venue
Baseball (V) Scripps Ranch 3:30 PM Away
Baseball (JV) Scripps Ranch 3:30 PM Home
Tuesday, Apr 22
Sport Event Time Venue
Boy's Golf (JV) Francis Parker 3:00 PM Away
Girl's Lacrosse (V) Marin Catholic 3:00 PM Home
Girls Beach Volleyball Club (V) La Jolla Country Day 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Lacrosse (V) Marin Catholic 4:00 PM Home
Wednesday, Apr 23
Sport Event Time Venue
Boy's Golf (JV) Rancho Bernardo 3:00 PM Away
Baseball (JV) Saints 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Volleyball (N) Mira Mesa 3:30 PM Home
Boy's Volleyball (JV) Mira Mesa 3:30 PM Home
Baseball (V) Saints 3:30 PM Home
Boy's Volleyball (V) Mira Mesa 4:45 PM Home
Thursday, Apr 24
Sport Event Time Venue
Boy's Golf (JV) San Pasqual Canceled Away
Boy's Lacrosse (V) Junipero Serra 6:00 PM Away
Friday, Apr 25
Sport Event Time Venue
Boy's Volleyball (N) Scripps Ranch 3:30 PM Away
Softball (JV) La Jolla 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Volleyball (JV) Scripps Ranch 3:30 PM Away
Softball (V) La Jolla 3:30 PM Home
Baseball (JV) Mira Mesa 3:30 PM Home
Baseball (V) Mira Mesa 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Volleyball (V) Scripps Ranch 4:45 PM Away
Saturday, Apr 26
Sport Event Time Venue
Sailing (V) Gold PCC's 8:00 AM Away
Sailing (V) Silver PCC's 8:00 AM Away
Baseball (F) La Jolla Country Day 11:00 AM Away
Monday, Apr 28
Sport Event Time Venue
Boy's Golf (V) La Jolla 2:00 PM Away
Boy's Golf (JV) Great Oak 3:00 PM Away
Softball (JV) University City 3:30 PM Away
Softball (V) University City 3:30 PM Home
Boy's Tennis (JV) La Jolla 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Tennis (V) La Jolla 3:30 PM Home
Tuesday, Apr 29
Sport Event Time Venue
Boy's Tennis (V) University City - Senior Day 3:00 PM Home
Badminton (V) Serra 3:00 PM Home
Boy's Tennis (VB) San Dieguito Academy 3:15 PM Away
Boy's Golf (JV) Saints 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Volleyball (JV) Bishops 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Volleyball (N) Bishops 3:30 PM Away
Girl's Lacrosse (V) Serra 4:00 PM Away
Baseball (F) Point Loma 4:30 PM Away
Boy's Lacrosse (JV) La Jolla 5:00 PM Home
Boy's Volleyball (V) Bishops 5:00 PM Away
Girl's Lacrosse (JV) Serra 5:15 PM Away
Boy's Lacrosse (V) La Jolla 7:00 PM Home
Wednesday, Apr 30
Sport Event Time Venue
Boy's Swim (JV) Patrick Henry / Coronado 3:30 PM Home
Softball (V) Mission Bay 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Swim (N) Patrick Henry / Coronado 3:30 PM Home
Boy's Swim (V) Patrick Henry / Coronado 3:30 PM Home
Diving (V) Patrick Henry / Coronado 3:30 PM Home
Girl's Swim (N) Patrick Henry / Coronado 3:30 PM Home
Girl's Swim (V) Patrick Henry / Coronado 3:30 PM Home
Baseball (JV) Patrick Henry 3:30 PM Home
Softball (JV) Mission Bay 3:30 PM Home
Girl's Swim (JV) Patrick Henry / Coronado 3:30 PM Home
Baseball (V) Patrick Henry 3:30 PM Away
CCHS Scoreboard
Thursday, Apr 10
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Francis Parker 198-237
(W)
Wednesday, Apr 9
Boy's Golf (V) vs Saint Augustine 186-191
(W)
Tuesday, Apr 8
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Rancho Bernardo 205-227
(W)
Monday, Apr 7
Boy's Golf (V) vs Coronado 191-214
(W)
Friday, Apr 4
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Coronado 7-6
(W)
Thursday, Apr 3
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Mater Dei 16-5
(W)
Wednesday, Apr 2
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Saints 202-215
(W)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Carlsbad 12-6
(W)
Tuesday, Apr 1
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Great Oak 215-220
(W)
Boy's Golf (V) vs Coronado 196-218
(W)
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Denver East 12-4
(W)
Softball (V) vs Steele Canyon 6-2
(W)
Monday, Mar 31
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Bishops 15-16
(L)
Saturday, Mar 29
Softball (V) vs Poway 0-2
(L)
Softball (V) vs San Pasqual 6-5
(W)
Friday, Mar 28
Baseball (V) vs Madison - City Conference Tournament 16-1
(W)
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs La Jolla 18-5
(W)
Softball (V) vs Mission Bay 16-0
(W)
Thursday, Mar 27
Boy's Golf (V) vs Scripps Ranch 188-201
(W)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs La Jolla 5-13
(L)
Boy's Tennis (VB) vs La Jolla 6-12
(L)
Wednesday, Mar 26
Boy's Golf (V) vs Poway 199-197
(L)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Poway 15-3
(W)
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Torrey Pines 10-16
(L)
Softball (V) vs La Jolla 26-0
(W)
Tuesday, Mar 25
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Saints 199-230
(W)
Boy's Golf (V) vs Carlsbad 199-197
(L)
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Patrick Henry 16-1
(W)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Bishops 14-4
(W)
Boy's Tennis (VB) vs Bishops 14-4
(W)
Monday, Mar 24
Baseball (V) vs Mission Bay - City Conference Tournament 5-2
(W)
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Scripps Ranch 199-207
(W)
Boy's Tennis (JV) vs Rancho Bernardo 6-12
(L)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Rancho Bernardo 4-14
(L)
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Mission Hills 12-8
(W)
Friday, Mar 21
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs La Costa Canyon 5-9
(L)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Santa Margarita Catholic 6-12
(L)
Boy's Tennis (VB) vs Santa Margarita Catholic 3-15
(L)
Softball (V) vs Point Loma 6-0
(W)
Thursday, Mar 20
Boy's Tennis (JV) vs Saints 3-15
(L)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Saints 11-7
(W)
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Westview 10-9
(W)
Wednesday, Mar 19
Boy's Golf (V) vs UC 200-236
(W)
Tuesday, Mar 18
Baseball (V) vs La Costa Canyon - Hilltop-Lolitas Tournament 3-2
(W)
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Rancho Bernardo 209-250
(W)
Boy's Golf (V) vs Scripps Ranch 200-213
(W)
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Rancho Bernardo 8-6
(W)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Coronado 8-10
(L)
Boy's Tennis (VB) vs Coronado 16-2
(W)
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Patrick Henry 17-0
(W)
Monday, Mar 17
Boy's Golf (JV) vs LJCD 193-234
(W)
Boy's Tennis (JV) vs Scripps Ranch - Eagles Doubles Invitational 0-6
(L)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Scripps Ranch - Eagles Doubles Invitational 3-6
(L)
Girl's Lacrosse (JV) vs Rancho Bernardo 4-9
(L)
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Rancho Bernardo 15-9
(W)
Softball (V) vs Patrick Henry - Cougar Classic Championship 6-2
(W)
Softball (V) vs Westview - Cougar Classic Semi- Finals 4-0
(W)
Saturday, Mar 15
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Palos Verdes 12-9
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs La Costa Canyon - CIF SoCal Regional Championships 2-1
(W)
Softball (V) vs Mt. Carmel - Cougar Classic 7-3
(W)
Friday, Mar 14
Softball (V) vs Valhalla - Cougar Classic 5-1
(W)
Thursday, Mar 13
Baseball (V) vs Valhalla - Hilltop-Lolitas Tournament 4-2
(W)
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Rancho Bernardo 201-217
(W)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Pacific Ridge 8-10
(L)
Boy's Volleyball (V) vs Clovis West 1-3
(L)
Girl's Lacrosse (V) vs Scripps Ranch 15-12
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Santa Margarita- CIF SOCAL SEMIFINALS 4-1
(W)
Softball (V) vs La Costa Canyon - Cougar Classic 8-6
(W)
Wednesday, Mar 12
Boy's Golf (JV) vs LJCD 211-257
(W)
Boy's Golf (V) vs La Jolla 197-204
(W)
Boy's Volleyball (V) vs Eastlake 3-0
(W)
Tuesday, Mar 11
Baseball (V) vs Hilltop - Hilltop-Lolitas Tournament 7-0
(W)
Boy's Golf (V) vs UC 192-221
(W)
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Poway 13-7
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs St. Joseph's - CIF SoCal Regional First Round 8-0
(W)
Monday, Mar 10
Boy's Golf (V) vs Saints 202-209
(W)
Boy's Tennis (JV) vs San Pasqual 11-7
(W)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs San Pasqual - Eagles Doubles Tournament 9-0
(W)
Softball (V) vs Torrey Pines - Cougar Classic 6-2
(W)
Saturday, Mar 8
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Scripps Ranch - CIF SDS Division I FINALS 2-0
(W)
Friday, Mar 7
Boy's Lacrosse (V) vs Torrey Pines 6-7
(L)
Thursday, Mar 6
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Saints 205-221
(W)
Boy's Golf (V) vs Torrey Pines 205-191
(L)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Francis Parker 13-5
(W)
Wednesday, Mar 5
Boy's Golf (JV) vs Santa Fe Christian 198-210
(W)
Tuesday, Mar 4
Boy's Golf (V) vs La Jolla 198-215
(W)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Del Norte 4-14
(L)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Patrick Henry - CIF Semifinals 3-0
(W)
Monday, Mar 3
Boy's Tennis (JV) vs Rancho Bernardo - Eagles Doubles Invitational 1-19
(L)
Boy's Tennis (V) vs Rancho Bernardo - Eagles Doubles Invitational 0-9
(L)
Friday, Feb 28
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Del Norte 2-0
(W)
Friday, Feb 21
Boy's Basketball (V) vs Mission Bay 50-54
(L)
Boy's Soccer (V) vs Saints 0-1
(L)
Thursday, Feb 20
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs OLP - Western League 5-0
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs OLP (SENIOR NIGHT) - Western League 6-0
(W)
Wednesday, Feb 19
Boy's Soccer (V) vs La Jolla 1-0
(W)
Tuesday, Feb 18
Boy's Basketball (V) vs Saints 43-67
(L)
Girl's Basketball (JV) vs OLP 52-42
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs OLP 68-72
(L)
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs La Jolla - Western League 5-0
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs La Jolla - Western League 2-0
(W)
Saturday, Feb 15
Rugby (JV) vs Del Norte 12-15
(L)
Rugby (V) vs View Park 17-7
(W)
Thursday, Feb 13
Boy's Basketball (V) vs La Jolla 56-43
(W)
Boy's Soccer (V) vs Patrick Henry 1-0
(W)
Girl's Basketball (JV) vs La Jolla 59-19
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs La Jolla 55-42
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Patrick Henry - Cross over 1-1
(T)
Wednesday, Feb 12
Boy's Soccer (V) vs University City 4-0
(W)
Tuesday, Feb 11
Boy's Basketball (V) vs Scripps Ranch 43-35
(W)
Boy's Soccer (JV) vs Patrick Henry 1-0
(W)
Girl's Basketball (JV) vs Scripps Ranch 53-17
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs Scripps Ranch 62-17
(W)
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs Patrick Henry - Cross over 1-0
(W)
Monday, Feb 10
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs Point Loma - Non League 3-0
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Point Loma - Non League 7-1
(W)
Saturday, Feb 8
Girl's Basketball (F) vs EBO West 16-34
(L)
Girl's Basketball (F) vs Our Lady of Peace 27-19
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs MOUNT MIGUEL HS (Play 4 Kay-Coaches vs Cancer 59-68
(L)
Friday, Feb 7
Rugby (V) vs St A's 43-26
(W)
Thursday, Feb 6
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs Coronado - Western League 2-0
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Coronado - Western League 3-1
(W)
Wednesday, Feb 5
Boy's Soccer (JV) vs Point Loma 5-1
(W)
Boy's Soccer (V) vs Point Loma 0-1
(L)
Tuesday, Feb 4
Boy's Basketball (V) vs Lincoln 67-71
(L)
Girl's Basketball (JV) vs Lincoln 50-18
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs Lincoln 81-8
(W)
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs UC - Western League 10-2
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs UC- Western League 2-0
(W)
Saturday, Feb 1
Girl's Basketball (F) vs Mira Mesa 35-20
(W)
Girl's Basketball (F) vs Our Lady of Peace 39-10
(W)
Rugby (V) vs St A's 36-19
(W)
Friday, Jan 31
Boy's Basketball (V) vs University City 59-42
(W)
Boy's Soccer (JV) vs Saints 3-1
(W)
Boy's Soccer (V) vs Saints 0-2
(L)
Girl's Basketball (JV) vs University City 50-26
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs University City 56-37
(W)
Thursday, Jan 30
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs OLP - Western League 1-0
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs OLP - Western Leaguea Jol- Western League 6-0
(W)
Wednesday, Jan 29
Boy's Soccer (JV) vs La Jolla 4-1
(W)
Boy's Soccer (V) vs La Jolla 3-0
(W)
Tuesday, Jan 28
Boy's Basketball (V) vs Mission Bay 61-34
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs Mission Bay 68-12
(W)
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs La Jolla - Western League 1-0
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs La Jolla - Western League 3-0
(W)
Monday, Jan 27
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs Santa Fe Christian - Non League 2-0
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Francis Parker - Non League 5-5
(T)
Saturday, Jan 25
Girl's Basketball (F) vs EBO East 26-16
(W)
Girl's Basketball (F) vs EBO West 18-38
(L)
Rugby (JV) vs John Bosco 28-0
(W)
Rugby (V) vs John Bosco 25-7
(W)
Friday, Jan 24
Boy's Basketball (V) vs La Jolla 57-65
(L)
Boy's Soccer (JV) vs Patrick Henry 4-0
(W)
Boy's Soccer (V) vs Patrick Henry 1-0
(W)
Girl's Basketball (JV) vs La Jolla 42-7
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs La Jolla 58-40
(W)
Thursday, Jan 23
Girl's Soccer (JV) vs Patrick Henry - Cross over 3-0
(W)
Girl's Soccer (V) vs Patrick Henry - Cross over 4-1
(W)
Wednesday, Jan 22
Boy's Basketball (V) vs Saints 48-60
(L)
Boy's Soccer (JV) vs University City 1-0
(W)
Boy's Soccer (V) vs University City 0-3
(L)
Wrestling (V) vs Madison 60-17
(W)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Girl's Basketball (JV) vs OLP 55-41
(W)
Girl's Basketball (V) vs OLP 73-62
(W)
Monday, Jan 20
Girl's Basketball (V) vs olympian hs MLK CLASSIC 61-43
(W)