Calendar of Events
Saturday, Oct 25
Sport Event Time Venue
Girl's Volleyball (F) Fall Classic Tournament 8:00 AM Away
Boy's Water Polo (V) North/South Invitational 8:00 AM Away
Sunday, Oct 26
Sport Event Time Venue
Crew (V) San Diego Row for the Cure 6:00 AM Away
Monday, Oct 27
Sport Event Time Venue
Field Hockey (V) Mission Bay 6:30 PM Home
Tuesday, Oct 28
Sport Event Time Venue
Girl's Tennis (V) Serra - CIF Division 1 First Round 2:00 PM Away
Girl's Cross Country (V) TBA 3:00 PM Away
Wednesday, Oct 29
Sport Event Time Venue
Field Hockey (V) La Jolla 3:15 PM Away
Boy's Water Polo (V) Coronado 3:30 PM Home
Girl's Volleyball (F) Patrick Henry 3:30 PM Away
Girl's Volleyball (JV) Patrick Henry 3:30 PM Away
Boy's Water Polo (JV) Coronado 4:15 PM Home
Field Hockey (JV) La Jolla 4:30 PM Away
Girl's Volleyball (V) Patrick Henry 4:45 PM Away
Boy's Water Polo (N) Coronado 5:00 PM Home
Thursday, Oct 30
Sport Event Time Venue
Girl's Golf (V) CIF Team Play-in Match 8:00 AM Home
Football (F) Mira Mesa 4:00 PM Home
Football (F) Pt Loma 6:00 PM Home
Roller Hockey (V) Knights (JV) 8:15 PM Away
Friday, Oct 31
Sport Event Time Venue
Girl's Golf (V) CIF Team Play-in Match 8:00 AM Home
Football (JV) Mira Mesa 3:30 PM Away
Football (V) Mira Mesa 6:30 PM Away
CCHS Scoreboard
Thursday, Oct 23
Football (F) vs Saints 24-20
(W)
Football (JV) vs Saints 42-0
(W)
Wednesday, Oct 22
Field Hockey (JV) vs Pt. Loma 0-1
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs Point Loma 2-0
(W)
Tuesday, Oct 21
Field Hockey (JV) vs Scripps Ranch 1-1
(T)
Field Hockey (V) vs Scripps Ranch 1-3
(L)
Thursday, Oct 16
Football (JV) vs Lincoln 46-7
(W)
Girl's Golf (V) vs Pt. Loma 224-245
(W)
Wednesday, Oct 15
Girl's Golf (V) vs La Jolla 205-207
(W)
Tuesday, Oct 14
Field Hockey (JV) vs Serra 0-2
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs Serra 0-6
(L)
Thursday, Oct 9
Football (F) vs Scripps Ranch 55-0
(W)
Football (JV) vs Scripps Ranch 47-6
(W)
Girl's Golf (V) vs Scripps Ranch 217-248
(W)
Wednesday, Oct 8
Field Hockey (JV) vs La Costa Canyon 0-4
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs La Costa Canyon 0-1
(L)
Tuesday, Oct 7
Field Hockey (JV) vs Canyon Crest Academy 0-1
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs Canyon Crest Academy 2-1
(W)
Monday, Oct 6
Girl's Golf (V) vs University City 216-240
(W)
Girl's Golf (VB2) vs OLP 205-215
(W)
Friday, Oct 3
Football (JV) vs Eastlake 10-6
(W)
Football (V) vs Eastlake 17-14
(W)
Thursday, Oct 2
Football (F) vs Eastlake 28-28
(T)
Girl's Golf (V) vs Coronado 206-246
(W)
Girl's Tennis (V) vs University City 16-2
(W)
Wednesday, Oct 1
Field Hockey (V) vs El Capitan 8-0
(W)
Girl's Tennis (JV) vs University City 10-9
(W)
Tuesday, Sep 30
Field Hockey (JV) vs Del Norte 0-1
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs Del Norte 1-0
(W)
Girl's Golf (V) vs OLP 224-279
(W)
Girl's Tennis (JV) vs La Jolla 8-10
(L)
Girl's Tennis (V) vs La Jolla 3-15
(L)
Saturday, Sep 27
Field Hockey (V) vs La Costa Canyon 0-1
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs Torrey Pines 1-2
(L)
Friday, Sep 26
Football (JV) vs Newbury Park 54-27
(W)
Football (V) vs Newbury Park 42-28
(W)
Thursday, Sep 25
Field Hockey (JV) vs Mt. Carmel 0-0
(T)
Field Hockey (V) vs Mt. Carmel 2-1
(W)
Wednesday, Sep 24
Girl's Golf (V) vs Scripps Ranch 203-233
(W)
Tuesday, Sep 23
Field Hockey (JV) vs Westview 0-1
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs Westview 4-2
(W)
Girl's Golf (V) vs Pt. Loma 218-225
(W)
Girl's Golf (VB2) vs Carlsbad 234-229
(L)
Girl's Tennis (V) vs OLP 7-11
(L)
Monday, Sep 22
Girl's Tennis (V) vs Torrey Pines (Titan Doubles Invitational) 0-9
(L)
Saturday, Sep 20
Field Hockey (V) vs Mira Mesa 5-0
(W)
Field Hockey (V) vs Poway 1-0
(W)
Field Hockey (V) vs Rancho Buena Vista 2-1
(W)
Friday, Sep 19
Football (JV) vs Helix 17-7
(W)
Football (V) vs Helix 9-7
(W)
Thursday, Sep 18
Field Hockey (JV) vs Torrey Pines 0-3
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs Torrey Pines 0-1
(L)
Football (F) vs Helix 8-21
(L)
Girl's Golf (V) vs La Jolla 232-205
(L)
Girl's Tennis (V) vs Coronado 6-12
(L)
Wednesday, Sep 17
Girl's Tennis (V) vs Rancho Bernardo 4-14
(L)
Saturday, Sep 13
Field Hockey (JV) vs Helix 5-0
(W)
Field Hockey (JV) vs La Costa Canyon 0-4
(L)
Field Hockey (JV) vs Torrey Pines 0-0
(T)
Field Hockey (V) vs Mira Mesa 1-0
(W)
Field Hockey (V) vs Newport Harbor 0-3
(L)
Friday, Sep 12
Football (JV) vs Torrey Pines 28-6
(W)
Football (V) vs Torrey Pines 8-7
(W)
Thursday, Sep 11
Field Hockey (JV) vs La Jolla 2-1
(W)
Field Hockey (V) vs La Jolla 2-1
(W)
Football (F) vs Scripps Ranch 0-14
(L)
Football (F) vs Torrey Pines 0-10
(L)
Girl's Golf (V) vs University City 228-241
(W)
Wednesday, Sep 10
Girl's Tennis (V) vs San Pasqual 11-7
(W)
Tuesday, Sep 9
Field Hockey (JV) vs Poway 0-2
(L)
Field Hockey (V) vs Poway 5-0
(W)
Girl's Golf (V) vs Coronado 229-248
(W)
Girl's Tennis (V) vs Francis Parker 3-15
(L)
Monday, Sep 8
Girl's Tennis (V) vs Fallbrook (Titan Doubles Invitational) 7-2
(W)
Saturday, Sep 6
Field Hockey (V) vs Bishops 5-0
(W)
Field Hockey (V) vs Poway 3-0
(W)
Field Hockey (V) vs San Pasqual 0-0
(T)
Football (V) vs Oaks Christian 28-21
(W)
Friday, Sep 5
Football (F) vs St. John Bosco 0-48
(L)
Thursday, Sep 4
Football (F) vs Serra Gardena 0-55
(L)
Football (JV) vs Serra Gardena 35-18
(W)
Girl's Golf (V) vs OLP 220-263
(W)
Girl's Tennis (V) vs La Jolla Country Day 2-16
(L)
Saturday, Aug 30
Field Hockey (JV) vs Otay Ranch 2-0
(W)
Field Hockey (JV) vs Sage Creek 1-0
(W)
Field Hockey (JV) vs San Pasqual 0-1
(L)
Field Hockey (JV) vs Valhalla 6-0
(W)
Friday, Aug 29
Football (V) vs Folsom 10-55
(L)
Thursday, Aug 28
Football (F) vs Del Norte 0-40
(L)
Football (F) vs Mission Hills 7-24
(L)
Football (JV) vs Mission Hills 35-21
(W)
Girl's Golf (V) vs Carlsbad 238-255
(W)
Wednesday, Aug 27
Girl's Tennis (JV) vs Valhalla 6-12
(L)
Girl's Tennis (V) vs Valhalla 11-7
(W)
Monday, Aug 25
Girl's Golf (V) vs Crawford 227-334
(W)
Friday, Aug 22
Football (F) vs Rancho Buena Vista (SCRM) 0-0
(T)
Thursday, Aug 21
Girl's Golf (V) vs West Hills 224-268
(W)
Tuesday, Aug 19
Girl's Golf (V) vs Carlsbad 231-226
(L)